Reset User Data
This function resets all user-defined settings that are not admin settings, such as brightness, contrast, fonts, etc.
The user is signed out after performing this operation.
| ➢ | To perform a factory reset: |
| 1. | Access the 'Debugging' page (see System Monitoring and Debugging). |
| 2. | Tap User data reset |