Reset User Data

This function resets all user-defined settings that are not admin settings, such as brightness, contrast, fonts, etc.

The user is signed out after performing this operation.

To perform a factory reset:
1. Access the 'Debugging' page (see System Monitoring and Debugging).
2. Tap User data reset, then tap OK to confirm.