Delete a Service

You can delete services attached to customers. This action deletes all associated data including calls, alarms and QoE data.

● Hybrid service: you must first detach devices. All aggregated alarms and QoE data generated for the service is kept for one year.
● When deleting services with attached SIP Connections (Direct Routing, CX, Zoom, Operator Connect), you must first remove the SIP Connections.
● Operator Connect service: once deleted, the service reverts to a Lead for the associated tenant ID.
➢ To delete a service:
1. In the Services page, select the service that you wish to delete, and then click Delete.

 

The following confirmation is displayed.