Deleting customer channel
You can delete a customer channel. This action removes all entities deployed under the channel including customers, services and SIP Connections.
| ● | Remove all attached services or move them to another channel prior to removal. |
| ● | For Operator Connect services, prior to deleting the channel ensure you unassign any attached leads (see Remove (unassign) lead from channel). |
| ➢ | To delete a customer channel: |
| 1. | In the navigation menu, under Business Accounts, click Channels. |
.
| 2. | Select the channel that you wish to delete and then click Delete. |
A confirmation dialog is displayed.
| 3. | Click Delete to confirm. |