Deleting ACME CA Account Credentials
You can delete the stored ACME account credentials for a selected TLS Context.
When account credentials are deleted, the device automatically re-registers the account with the ACME-compliant CA when either of the following occurs:
|
■
|
The device sends the next certificate renewal request before expiration to the CA. |
|
➢
|
To delete ACME CA account credentials for a TLS Context: |
|
2.
|
Select the TLS Context. |
|
3.
|
Click the Action button, and then from the drop-down menu, choose Delete ACME Account Credentials; a confirmation message appears. |
|
4.
|
Click Yes to confirm; the account credentials are deleted, and the 'ACME Registration Status' read-only field for the TLS Context in the TLS Contexts table changes to "Not Registered". |