Delete an Analytics Profile

You can delete an analytics profile, depending on your permissions.

● This operation cannot be reversed!
● Analytics profiles cannot be deleted if they are assigned to a recording profile.
➢ Do the following:
1. In the Icon pane, click , and then in the Navigation pane, select Recording Settings> Analytics Profile.
2. Click the dots adjacent to the profile that you wish to delete, click Delete, and confirm the deletion.