Delete a Device

You can delete a device that no longer needs to be recorded.

● This operation cannot be reversed!
● Devices cannot be deleted if they are linked to a Device Recording Profile (via a Device Group), or / and if there are recordings associated with them.
➢ Do the following:
1. In the Icon pane, click , and then in the Navigation pane, select Recording Entities > Devices.
2. Click the Delete icon adjacent to the device that you wish to delete, then confirm the deletion.