Reset a Tenant's License to Default Settings

If you've changed any feature settings for a license used by a Meeting Insights tenant, you can reset (restore) the license to its default settings.

To reset a license to default settings:
1. Open the Tenant Management portal for the Meeting Insights service.
2. Select the tenant.
3. In the navigation pane, select License Profiles; a page appears showing the license type used by the tenant.
4. Click the ellipsis menu of the license, and then from the drop-down menu, choose Reset to Default; the license immediately resets to default settings.