Delete a Local Meeting Recording
You can delete a local meeting recording that hasn't been uploaded to Meeting Insights. Deleting a recording permanently removes it from your computer.
| ➢ | To delete a local meeting recording: |
| 1. | In the Navigation pane, click |
| 2. | Click the delete |
| 3. | Click Delete to confirm. |