Manage Local Recordings Pending Upload

You can manage your local meeting recordings that you chose not to upload immediately after recording. These recordings are saved when you select the Save And Upload Later option after the recording ends (see Record Audio and Shared Content Locally).

You can perform the following actions on local recordings:

■ View a list of local recordings (see View Local Meeting Recordings).
■ Play a local recording (see Play a Local Meeting Recording).
■ Upload a local recording (see Upload a Local Meeting Recording to Meeting Insights).
■ Delete a local recording (see Delete a Local Meeting Recording).